Cyprus Country Page is now complete

Cyprus is a fascinating place for border enthusiasts. The island is divided into 4 sections, the 2 republics (only one that is internationally recognised), the UN buffer zone that cuts across the island and the UK Sovereign Base Areas (SBA). There are exclaves, de facto tripoints and border crossings to visit too.

The “landing page” for Cyprus with country information and links to border area visits are now complete and available here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s